february, 2020

27febAll DayOnline - Monthly Forum | Founder Wellness and Wellbeing

Event Details

Women in Tech and sprinters get together to bring you a Monthly Forum on tech and entrepreneurship.

It’s rare to meet someone who isn’t exhausted, stressed out or feeling overwhelmed. For most entrepreneurs and startup employees this feeling has become the norm.

If you’re repeatedly working at a frenzied pace without taking a moment for yourself, you’ll get stressed out…

And with a work flow that shows no signs of easing, the pressure can pile on top.

Burnout can happen to even the most organised entrepreneurs and startup employees.

Without monitoring it, it won’t take long for you to feel it.

Which is why it’s important we talk about it.

To keep the fire burning we need to voice the struggles and share survival tips.

In this Monthly Frum we will explore proven strategies to help you combat burnout and overwhelm. We will be covering a number of high impact strategies to get you back on track. You’ll:

  • Get expert tips on how to manage your startup and career positively and avoid burnout
  • Learn how to achieve more without losing yourself using meditation and mental wellbeing tools
  • Discover how your health is effected by continued pressure and learn how to help digestion in stressful times
  • Listen to realistic chats about starting your own business and the strain on your brain
  • Mingle with other entrepreneurs and startup employees from the comfort of your home.

WHEN:

THUR 27 FEBRUARY | 5pm UKT | 6pm CET | 9am PST | 12pm EST

AGENDA – To be updated.

12:00 Event Open for Networking

12:30 Welcome & Introduction

Hoyin Cheung Founder of Remo

Mevish Aslam Founder of sprinters

12:45 Panel Discussion TBC

13:15 Networking Exercise

13:45 Talk [TBC]

14:15 Talk [TBC]

14:45 Event Close and Post-Event Networking.

Time

All Day (Thursday)

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

X