Partnering with MITT Summit to shape a sustainable future 

We are very proud and excited to partner with the M.E.N.A. Innovation Technology Transfer Summit, happening virtually and in Sharjah on September 22nd, 2020.

The Sharjah Research Technology and Innovation Park (SRTI Park), UAE’s premier research and innovation hub, is organizing the first edition of theM.E.N.A. Innovation Technology Transfer Summit (MITT Summit).

Join us for the panel: “Women in Tech, how gender parity is fostering economic growth”, taking place at Dubai 10:00pm, Paris 8:00pm, NYC 2:00pm – 1 hour session.
Most organizations recognize the need for gender parity on their teams, not only to drive diversity of thought, but to create equal opportunities in their local communities. Powered by Women in Tech®, this panel of female leaders discuss the ways in which gender parity in their organizations have helped their immediate bottom line, as well as secured potential in future prosperity.

Tickets to MITT Summit are FREE. Check out our speakers, and find out more information and register at mitt-summit.com/register

As an attendee, you will connect directly with world leaders, discover partnership and opportunities in the M.E.N.A region, and discuss how to best shape the future of innovation.

We hope to welcome you as a participant at this major event!

 

X